Links

The following websites are provided for information only.

Action for Sick Children www.actionforsickchildren.org.uk/

Afasic www.afasic.org.ukm/

Advocacy West Midlands www.advocacywestmidlands.com/

Ambitious about Autism www.ambitiousaboutautism.org.uk/

Anti-Bullying Alliance www.antibullyingalliance.org.uk./

Autism West Midlands www.www.autismwestmidlands.org.uk/

Birmingham Carers Association http://www.b-c-a.org.uk/

Birmingham City Council http://www.birmingham.gov.uk/

Birmingham Parent Carer Forum http://www.bpcf.org.uk/

British Association for Supported Employment http://base-uk.org/

British Institute of Learning Disabilities http://www.bild.org.uk/

Carers UK http://www.carersuk.org/

Care Quality Commission http://www.cqc.org.uk/

Cerebra http://w3.cerebra.org.uk/

Challenging Behaviour Foundation http://www.challengingbehaviour.org.uk/

Cheap Disability Aids http://www.cheapdisabilityaids.co.uk/

The Communication Trust https://www.thecommunicationtrust.org.uk/

Connexions Birmingham http://www.connexions-bs.co.uk/

Contact a Family http://www.cafamily.org.uk/

Council for Disabled Children http://www.councilfordisabledchildren.org.uk/

Council for Disabled Children – Epic http://www.councilfordisabledchildren.org.uk/epic

Department For Education http://www.education.gov.uk/

Dens of Equality http://www.gup.org.uk/member/dens-equality

Dimensions https://www.dimensions-uk.org/

Disability Rights UK http://www.disabilityrightsuk.org/

Dyslexia-SpLD Trust http://www.thedyslexia-spldtrust.org.uk/

Down’s Syndrome Association http://www.downs-syndrome.org.uk/

Essential Aids.Com https://www.essentialaids.com/

Family Fund https://www.familyfund.org.uk/

Foundation for People with Learning Disabilities http://www.learningdisabilities.org.uk/

Home Farm Trust http://www.hft.org.uk/

Housing and Support Alliance http://www.housingandsupport.org.uk/home

I Can http://www.ican.org.uk/

IPSEA https://www.ipsea.org.uk/

Information, Advice and Support Network http://www.iassnetwork.org.uk/

Macintyre http://www.macintyrecharity.org/

Midland Mencap http://midlandmencap.blogspot.co.uk/

Norman Laud Association http://www.normanlaud.org.uk/

National Autistic Society http://www.autism.org.uk/

National Deaf Children’s Society http://www.ndcs.org.uk/

National Development Team for Inclusion http://www.ndti.org.uk/

National Network of Parent Carer Forums http://www.nnpcf.org.uk/

Outdoor Learning Service http://www.birmingham.gov.uk/ols

Paradigm http://www.paradigm-uk.org/

Pendrels Trust http://www.penderelstrust.org.uk/

Preparing For Adulthood http://www.preparingforadulthood.org.uk/

Riding for the Disabled http://www.rda.org.uk/

RNIB http://www.rnib.org.uk/

Ring and Ride www.ringandride.org/contact-us/

Rompa https://www.rompa.com/

Scope http://www.scope.org.uk/

Sense https://www.sense.org.uk/

Sensory Toy Warehouse http://www.sensorytoywarehouse.com/

Shaw Trust http://www.shaw-trust.org.uk/

Together for Short Lives http://www.togetherforshortlives.org.uk/

Whizz-Kidz http://www.whizz-kidz.org.uk/

Young Minds http://www.youngminds.org.uk/